Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Wonderful Experience
I was recently in the market for a used mini-van. We came in looking at the used Odyssey selection that Pearson had to offer. After looking at their terrific inventory the salesman we had named Scott asked if we would like to see their new Odyssey inventory. After looking and finding the right van for us with all of the options we wanted Scott and the finance crew gave us a payment option that worked perfectly for our family. The general manager of this location Named Keith even got very involved to make sure we were having the most pleasant experience possible. We are beyond pleased and impressed with the level of service we received!!! I can’t Imagine buying anywhere else in the future, as this was my best auto purchase I’ve ever had. Thanks to the whole team at Pearson.
Jun 18 2018
Reviewed by Derek Webb

We just purchased a CRV-EXL and had the pleasure to work with Shawn Snyder. He was professional, straightforward, and made the buying process quick and painless! He made sure that we were comfortable with all the features and has made himself available to answer all of our questions. I highly recommend working with Shawn when you are shopping for a new vehicle from Pearson Honda! Thank you, Shawn and Pearson Honda, we love our new CRV-EXL!!
Jun 12 2018
Reviewed by The Poore Family

We just purchased a CRV-EXL and had the pleasure to work with Shawn Snyder. He was professional, straightforward, and made the buying by process quick and painless! He made sure that we were comfortable with all the features and has made himself available to answer all our questions. I highly recommend working with Shawn when you are shopping for a new vehicle from Pearson Honda! Thank you, Shawn!
Jun 12 2018
Reviewed by The Poore Family
Troy Bell= the finest service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
After my car was recently totaled, I sought out Pearson Honda to help me find the next fit for myself and family. Troy was simply a joy to work with as he was efficient, easy to talk to, an active and responsive listener, and was a good steward of my time. I would highly recommend Pearson Honda to anyone, and specifically would have them ask for Troy.
Jun 10 2018
Reviewed by Conner Waldron
Awesome Experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Just recently bought my first truck from Shawn S. A plus experience all the way. Helpful, informative & answered all questions I had along the way. Exceeded expectations & eased the stress of buying a vehicle. Love the truck on top of the amazing service. Couldnt ask for more.
Jun 1 2018
Reviewed by Ryan Harris
Visit on 5-22-18 (Tuesday)
I was traveling from southwest va to Richmond and my tire light came on and concerned my greatly as I am senior and traveling alone. Stopped by Pearsons to have it checked and was most impressed with service I received. Scott Blaylock was so helpful and professional and in a very timely manner took care of the problem, and even a car wash! So impressed with service, cleanliness and waiting area. I will be telling my little Honda shop in Bristol, tn what a good experience I received. Thanks Scott Blaylock!
May 29 2018
Reviewed by Jo W Shuler
Great buying experience
Kudos to Butch Bowler and the Honda team for making my buying experience terrific. I've purchased and leased new BMWs and have not received service there any better than I did at Pearson Honda. Butch was great about getting me the info I needed and expediting the purchase so I was literally driving away lock, stock, and barrel within two days but not before Butch had the team do a great detailing. Couldn't be happier with my Black Edition Ridgeline. Thanks Butch. You're the man.
May 28 2018
Reviewed by John I
Very Pleased
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I brought my first car this past Monday. A Honda Accord EX-L i love it a lot! Lacy was a very big help with my decision. She was patient and very helpful through out the process. If you are looking for a car make sure you ask for Lacy, she is the best!!!
May 3 2018
Reviewed by Michael Harris
Very Pleased!!!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I purchased my first car yesterday and i love it a lot! Lacy was there to assist me once i walked in the door. She was a very big help with my decision. She was patient with me through out the process. If anyone goes in looking for a car make sure you ask for Lacy, she is the best!!!
May 2 2018
Reviewed by Michael Harris
Best decision ever!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We purchased a vehicle from Pearson just a few days ago. We were privileged to work with Charles Gaskins, who is one of the best! He was patient and answered all of our questions as we worked through the purchase of our Jeep. We’re having so much fun with our new vehicle and wanted to say ‘Thanks Charles!’
Apr 27 2018
Reviewed by Jay and Amy Lear
©  2018  14001 Hull Street Road, Midlothian, VA 23112   
Sales: (804) 745-0300  
Service: (804) 745-0686