Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Charles Carr
We have just purchased a Honda CRV from Charles Carr at Pearson Honda and really appreciate his helpful guidance through the purchase process. He made our decision easy with his fair salesmanship and clear explanation of the Honda's great new features. We drove our new CRV off the Pearson lot with confidence that we made the right choice.
Jul 18 2018
Reviewed by Lloyd Dickson

Charles Gaskins at Pearson Honda made buying my new 2018 a very pleasant experience..He was not intimidating or pushy. He was very easy to talk to and listened to my silly stories. He made me feel comfortable..I had not planned on buying a car. I was just looking. But he made me feel at ease and I was able to be honest of my fears buying this car..He also explained everything I need to know about my new car. I was blessed to have met such a nice person. Thank you Charles
Jul 11 2018
Reviewed by Betty Lou Blocker
Sold!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I loved working with Skylar. From the moment she greeted me, to our final wave, she was upbeat, knowledgeable, professional and PATIENT , because I was a nervous buyer. I settled on the 2019 Honda Insight, a car so new on their lot, it wasn't even street ready. Skylar fast-tracked the process and the next morning, I was a new car owner. I'd never owned a new car before, and once I signed on the dotted line, I never looked back. Here's the thing, though. This car wasn't on anybody's radar yet, and I wasn't familiar with hybrids, so I had a lot of questions. I really appreciated that Skylar didn't try to talk around what she didn't know, or pretend she knew more than she did. She said, "I'll find out," and then did precisely that. She guided me through all of it, and even answered questions for me two days after I left the lot. Ask for Skylar. She's the bomb.
Jul 3 2018
Reviewed by Irene Ziegler
Wonderful Experience
I was recently in the market for a used mini-van. We came in looking at the used Odyssey selection that Pearson had to offer. After looking at their terrific inventory the salesman we had named Scott asked if we would like to see their new Odyssey inventory. After looking and finding the right van for us with all of the options we wanted Scott and the finance crew gave us a payment option that worked perfectly for our family. The general manager of this location Named Keith even got very involved to make sure we were having the most pleasant experience possible. We are beyond pleased and impressed with the level of service we received!!! I can’t Imagine buying anywhere else in the future, as this was my best auto purchase I’ve ever had. Thanks to the whole team at Pearson.
Jun 18 2018
Reviewed by Derek Webb

We just purchased a CRV-EXL and had the pleasure to work with Shawn Snyder. He was professional, straightforward, and made the buying process quick and painless! He made sure that we were comfortable with all the features and has made himself available to answer all of our questions. I highly recommend working with Shawn when you are shopping for a new vehicle from Pearson Honda! Thank you, Shawn and Pearson Honda, we love our new CRV-EXL!!
Jun 12 2018
Reviewed by The Poore Family

We just purchased a CRV-EXL and had the pleasure to work with Shawn Snyder. He was professional, straightforward, and made the buying by process quick and painless! He made sure that we were comfortable with all the features and has made himself available to answer all our questions. I highly recommend working with Shawn when you are shopping for a new vehicle from Pearson Honda! Thank you, Shawn!
Jun 12 2018
Reviewed by The Poore Family
Troy Bell= the finest service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
After my car was recently totaled, I sought out Pearson Honda to help me find the next fit for myself and family. Troy was simply a joy to work with as he was efficient, easy to talk to, an active and responsive listener, and was a good steward of my time. I would highly recommend Pearson Honda to anyone, and specifically would have them ask for Troy.
Jun 10 2018
Reviewed by Conner Waldron
Awesome Experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Just recently bought my first truck from Shawn S. A plus experience all the way. Helpful, informative & answered all questions I had along the way. Exceeded expectations & eased the stress of buying a vehicle. Love the truck on top of the amazing service. Couldnt ask for more.
Jun 1 2018
Reviewed by Ryan Harris
Visit on 5-22-18 (Tuesday)
I was traveling from southwest va to Richmond and my tire light came on and concerned my greatly as I am senior and traveling alone. Stopped by Pearsons to have it checked and was most impressed with service I received. Scott Blaylock was so helpful and professional and in a very timely manner took care of the problem, and even a car wash! So impressed with service, cleanliness and waiting area. I will be telling my little Honda shop in Bristol, tn what a good experience I received. Thanks Scott Blaylock!
May 29 2018
Reviewed by Jo W Shuler
Great buying experience
Kudos to Butch Bowler and the Honda team for making my buying experience terrific. I've purchased and leased new BMWs and have not received service there any better than I did at Pearson Honda. Butch was great about getting me the info I needed and expediting the purchase so I was literally driving away lock, stock, and barrel within two days but not before Butch had the team do a great detailing. Couldn't be happier with my Black Edition Ridgeline. Thanks Butch. You're the man.
May 28 2018
Reviewed by John I
©  2018  14001 Hull Street Road, Midlothian, VA 23112   
Sales: (804) 745-0300  
Service: (804) 745-0686