Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Tristan Is your go to man
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
By far, the best car buying experience I've ever experienced. Tristan was awesome from start to finish. He is very knowledgeable and is willing to answer ANY question you have. He's patient and positive. Ask for Tristan when you visit Pearson Honda!
Feb 9 2018
Reviewed by Angela Killion
Great service
Greg Gohlke was very professional and helpful. I really appreciated the honesty and candor. Thanks!
Jan 2 2018
Reviewed by Brian Kagey
Best car buying experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We worked with Charles Gaskins on our vehicle purchase, and it was the best experience from beginning to finish. He remembered us from 2 months prior looking at the HRV, and was ready to go when we walked in and were ready to make the purchase. We walked away feeling confident about our new purchase and happy with the whole purchase process. This was the best car buying experience we've had yet! Thank you to Mr. Gaskins and the rest of the Pearson Honda team!
Jan 1 2018
Reviewed by Olson
Impressed!!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My husband bought a car from Josh and I was truly impressed with the whole team at Pearson Honda! I love his new car too!!!! Thank you!!!
Dec 31 2017
Reviewed by Janice
Josh is the best!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Josh helped me with the my first ever car purchase! He made the experience fun and exciting. Josh is very experienced and made me feel very comfortable throughout the process. I would highly recommend Pearson Honda (and Josh) to anyone looking for a new ride. I love my purchase and couldn't be happier with the Honda team!!
Dec 31 2017
Reviewed by Sarah Ripp
Best Salesman Ever
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Greg Gohlke was our sales person when my husband and I purchased a new 2016 CR-V 2 years ago at Pearson Honda. When we decided to add a new Pilot to our family, we called on Greg again. We were not disappointed. Greg continues to know details of the many features between the different models, and explain them clearly. We felt like it was a very cooperative effort to get us into the perfect Pilot for us, and also a very very good price. No pressure and lots of patience. Greg explained and demonstrated how features worked before we left despite the cold and late hour. We will definitely recommend Greg Gohlke as the expert to anyone interested in a Honda. We are extremely happy with our new Pilot.
Dec 30 2017
Reviewed by Barbara Hauser
Great Car Purchase
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Thanks to Mr. Gohlke for assisting my wife and I with our new car purchase. His professionalism and knowledge about the Honda line was impressive. Furthermore, Mr. Gohlke's calm and relaxed demeanor made the purchase process very comfortable. My wife and I have purchased several vehicles from Pearson Honda. The positive experience we had with Mr. Gohlke will keep us coming back to Pearson.
Dec 28 2017
Reviewed by Robert Evans
Great experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Recently, I had an amazing experience at Pearson Honda! Greg Golke worked me into his busy schedule and within minutes had located the car I wanted. Mr. Golke showed me all the car features and customized the "settings" for me. He was even sympathetic with me in leaving my Accord that I had driven and enjoyed for 20 years although I knew that I finally had to part with it. Greg Golke made my buying experience simple , quick, and painless. I would definitely recommend Greg Golke as the "go to" salesman at Pearson Honda.
Dec 28 2017
Reviewed by Susan B.
Amazing service!
Greg Gohlke was great to deal with! Highly recommended!
Dec 22 2017
Reviewed by Dany Sao
Thank you
I am grateful to Frank Goodman for helping me get my Honda Civic. I am very happy with my car and recommend Pearson Honda to others. Thank you!
Dec 17 2017
Reviewed by Elif G.
©  2018  14001 Hull Street Road, Midlothian, VA 23112   
Sales: (804) 745-0300  
Service: (804) 745-0686  
wbpot