Customer Reviews

Add A Review

soldsuv
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I like to thank don for great service
Apr 3 2018
Reviewed by rob booth
5 Star Salesman
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My family and I recently had the best experience at Pearson Honda. We have had a great relationship with Greg Golke over the years, and he reminded us yet again why we love both him and Pearson Honda. We showed up late at night and unannounced to test drive cars a few weeks ago, and he came over from his house without question. About a week and a half after our initial test drive we came back to lease a vehicle through him (this makes our 5th!). I love my new Honda HR-V, and I'll be going to him to purchase my next!
Mar 19 2018
Reviewed by Kaitlin Geckle
Superb buying experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Greg Gohlke is the reason we are repeat customers. He listens, understands and is excellent at matching customer needs with solutions. As usual, it was a pleasure doing business with Greg. We will be back!
Mar 18 2018
Reviewed by Patrick and Liza
First time buyer and impressed!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This is my first Honda (Accord) and I love it! I was a loyal Toyota customer and Josh Blizard encouraged me to give Honda a chance and he earned my business. He followed up and showed me he wanted my business. It's been 6 months and I know I made the right choice with Josh and Pearson Honda! I highly recommend you give them a chance.
Mar 16 2018
Reviewed by John Lockett
Tristan Is your go to man
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
By far, the best car buying experience I've ever experienced. Tristan was awesome from start to finish. He is very knowledgeable and is willing to answer ANY question you have. He's patient and positive. Ask for Tristan when you visit Pearson Honda!
Feb 9 2018
Reviewed by Angela Killion
Great service
Greg Gohlke was very professional and helpful. I really appreciated the honesty and candor. Thanks!
Jan 2 2018
Reviewed by Brian Kagey
Best car buying experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We worked with Charles Gaskins on our vehicle purchase, and it was the best experience from beginning to finish. He remembered us from 2 months prior looking at the HRV, and was ready to go when we walked in and were ready to make the purchase. We walked away feeling confident about our new purchase and happy with the whole purchase process. This was the best car buying experience we've had yet! Thank you to Mr. Gaskins and the rest of the Pearson Honda team!
Jan 1 2018
Reviewed by Olson
Impressed!!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My husband bought a car from Josh and I was truly impressed with the whole team at Pearson Honda! I love his new car too!!!! Thank you!!!
Dec 31 2017
Reviewed by Janice
Josh is the best!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Josh helped me with the my first ever car purchase! He made the experience fun and exciting. Josh is very experienced and made me feel very comfortable throughout the process. I would highly recommend Pearson Honda (and Josh) to anyone looking for a new ride. I love my purchase and couldn't be happier with the Honda team!!
Dec 31 2017
Reviewed by Sarah Ripp
Best Salesman Ever
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Greg Gohlke was our sales person when my husband and I purchased a new 2016 CR-V 2 years ago at Pearson Honda. When we decided to add a new Pilot to our family, we called on Greg again. We were not disappointed. Greg continues to know details of the many features between the different models, and explain them clearly. We felt like it was a very cooperative effort to get us into the perfect Pilot for us, and also a very very good price. No pressure and lots of patience. Greg explained and demonstrated how features worked before we left despite the cold and late hour. We will definitely recommend Greg Gohlke as the expert to anyone interested in a Honda. We are extremely happy with our new Pilot.
Dec 30 2017
Reviewed by Barbara Hauser
©  2018  14001 Hull Street Road, Midlothian, VA 23112   
Sales: (804) 745-0300  
Service: (804) 745-0686  
wbpot