Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Awesome Customer Service!
Eric Gibson and Shawn Snyder were extremely helpful in getting me into my first Honda!! I am loving my Accord and the experience was amazing and so easy!! I highly recommend Pearson Honda to anyone in the market for a new vehicle!! Thank you guys so much! 🙂
Dec 1 2017
Reviewed by Diana J.

Eric G. helped me find the vehicle that truly suited my needs, budget, and personal preferences. It did most of my deciding by researching online, and he was quick to respond to my emails with price quotes and information about specific current inventory that would fit my criteria. When I found The One, he worked with me on pricing and really took his time explaining all the little nuances of that particular model, and how to get the absolute most enjoyment out of my new (to me) CRV. He was very knowledgeable about all the cars we discussed, and was open about both their pros and cons. He helped me make a great decision, thank you Eric :)
Nov 30 2017
Reviewed by M. Dalton
Really Happy with Our New Pilot. Thanks Greg!!!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My husband and I just bought a 2017 Pilot. Greg Gohlke helped us and made it a really pleasant buying experience. We would definitely return to work with Greg and Pearson Honda again.
Nov 29 2017
Reviewed by Karen Gale, Kent Sinkiewicz

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We love our CR-V and appreciated the help and attention of Greg Gohlke. If Greg's wife drives a CR-V, they must be good! :)
Nov 28 2017
Reviewed by Joan and Tim E.
Quality customer service from Josh
Josh helped find my newly licensed (and picky) daughter a car she is actually excited to drive. Throughout her changing of the mind (over 3 days)- he remained patient, educated, and humorous. Hopefully we can work with him for the next 4 children!!
Nov 28 2017
Reviewed by Pat M
Just ask for Josh
If you’re looking for someone to bend over backwards to give you the best possible deal on exactly what you’re looking for then look no further than Josh. He exceeded all of mine (and my mother’s) expectations. I’m now the proud new owner of my first “big girl” car thanks to him!!
Nov 28 2017
Reviewed by Rosa P
Amazing Experience
Found a pilot we loved online Josh Blizard reached out and sure enough we drove up there! He was absolutely amazing! We had our 2 year old son with us and this man did EVERYTHING to help keep him entertained and still make sure we knew all about the car before buying! Took a few minutes to get an approval but the time went by fast since he continuously checked in on us and kept up involved! It was truly an amazing experience. We were never bombarded and he never once tried to push something we didn’t want on us. He took the time to show us all the ends and outs of our new Pilot! If anyone is looking for a new car definitely go see Josh!!!!
Nov 24 2017
Reviewed by Davidson Family
A most pleasant experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Greg Gohlke made everything from looking at the car I was interested in, test driving it, negotiating a price that I could afford, and driving off the lot a most pleasurable experience. It was certainly an easy way to get a new car. Thanks!
Nov 22 2017
Reviewed by Jason Joyce
Great Experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We purchased a new 2017 CRV Touring model. Greg Gohlke worked with us to get us the best price. He went over the many new things this vehicle can do - very thorough!. We have a 2008 Odyssey, so we already love the Honda brand. Thanks Greg for the wonderful buying experience.
Nov 21 2017
Reviewed by Bruce and Joan Janek
new car purchase
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I just completed a transaction for a 2018 Honda Civic Touring with Greg Gohlke and because of him it was a very pleasant experience. He not only completed the transaction efficiently, but showed endless patience and he demonstrated the features of the new car repeatedly as I continued to forget. His professionalism and friendly attitude will undoubtedly encourage me to come back to Pearson the next time I buy a car. Thanks again to Greg.
Nov 7 2017
Reviewed by Lewis Levi
©  2017  14001 Hull Street Road, Midlothian, VA 23112   
Sales: (804) 745-0300  
Service: (804) 745-0686  
wbpot