Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Thanks Charles
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Charles Carr and Pearson Honda made our car buying experience easy! With a 1 year old and having to spend a little time on the road to get to Pearson, Charles understood our situation and made sure to maximize our time. He was responsive whether by phone, text, or e-mail. He assisted in our financing documentation after an error in the system left things incomplete and ensured our documentation was ready before final purchase. Altogether it made the process run easily and quickly. He and Pearson were excellent to work with and we are very appreciative of that. We highly recommend checking-out Pearson Honda and Charles Carr next time you are in the market for a vehicle. We love our CR-V; Thank you again Charles!
Dec 31 2018
Reviewed by Ryan K.
Charles Carr was great!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I couldn't have asked for a more accommodating salesman. He even went in on his day off to video the inside of the car we were interested in seeing. Above and beyond, for sure!
Dec 28 2018
Reviewed by Nicole Hackler
Great Experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Charles Carr did a great job putting me into a new Civic. Easiest, most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had. Great deal too! I'd recommend Pearson Honda to everybody in the market for a new car.
Dec 7 2018
Reviewed by Richard D
Nate Jones
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Nate was courteous and kind. He was able to find just the right car for my daughter, and was willing to go the extra mile in case financing such an old car was not do able. He sat with us the whole time and found conversation to pass the time. I will buy from him again.
Dec 4 2018
Reviewed by Judy Wilkinson
Outstanding customer service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
These people really understand customer service!! Nate Jones made us feel so comfortable during the entire process of purchasing our vehicle. The finance department really took time to get us a great deal, and we left happier than we thought we could have been. I'll never buy a car anywhere else!
Dec 3 2018
Reviewed by Mary Query
Quick and Simple Car-Buying
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My wife and I needed a car in a hurry. Sean Jones helped walk us through test-driving and ultimately purchasing a used car. He was courteous, professional, engaging, honest, and straightforward. I would highly recommend Pearson and Sean Jones.
Nov 30 2018
Reviewed by Charlie
Best Around
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Chris Arnold in the service department was nothing but helpful and friendly during a frustrating time from an accident that my Odyssey was involved in. He took more time with us that the insurance company and made sure that we were taken care of. He made sure that things were completed correctly and that we were up to date at all times. Highly recommend Chris and Person Honda service team!!!!!!
Nov 27 2018
Reviewed by Karen
Great Experience!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My salesman, Scott Reyes, is very knowledgeable, sincere, and funny. He makes you feel like you are buying a car from a friend because of his easy-going manner and down-to-earth personality. I LOVE my new Honda Civic Sport!
Nov 1 2018
Reviewed by Dawn Watson
Great Sales person
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I just bought my second car from Pearson Honda . Troy Bell was our sales person. He was honest, never pushy, and very knowledgeable on Honda. I will be passing his name to friends and neighbors in the hunt for a vehicle themselves.
Oct 26 2018
Reviewed by suellen henneberry
Awesome Experience!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I purchased a 2012 Kia Sportage from Pearson and could not be happier with the level of service I received from both Frank Goodman my Sales Consultant, and Chris Deering the Finance Manager that processed my purchase. They both went above and beyond to make sure that I walked away with the best deal possible (and this is after I walked away from the first vehicle I was considering 2 months prior to this purchase). Frank and Chris are both knowledgeable about their fields and patiently answered all of my questions while also providing additional information and explanations concerning the purchase and financing. This was a very positive experience and I would recommend this team to anyone that is looking for a vehicle.
Oct 11 2018
Reviewed by Jen S.
©  2019  14001 Hull Street Road, Midlothian, VA 23112   
Sales: (804) 745-0300  
Service: (804) 745-0686