Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Outstanding customer service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
These people really understand customer service!! Nate Jones made us feel so comfortable during the entire process of purchasing our vehicle. The finance department really took time to get us a great deal, and we left happier than we thought we could have been. I'll never buy a car anywhere else!
Dec 3 2018
Reviewed by Mary Query
Quick and Simple Car-Buying
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My wife and I needed a car in a hurry. Sean Jones helped walk us through test-driving and ultimately purchasing a used car. He was courteous, professional, engaging, honest, and straightforward. I would highly recommend Pearson and Sean Jones.
Nov 30 2018
Reviewed by Charlie
Best Around
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Chris Arnold in the service department was nothing but helpful and friendly during a frustrating time from an accident that my Odyssey was involved in. He took more time with us that the insurance company and made sure that we were taken care of. He made sure that things were completed correctly and that we were up to date at all times. Highly recommend Chris and Person Honda service team!!!!!!
Nov 27 2018
Reviewed by Karen
Great Experience!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My salesman, Scott Reyes, is very knowledgeable, sincere, and funny. He makes you feel like you are buying a car from a friend because of his easy-going manner and down-to-earth personality. I LOVE my new Honda Civic Sport!
Nov 1 2018
Reviewed by Dawn Watson
Great Sales person
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I just bought my second car from Pearson Honda . Troy Bell was our sales person. He was honest, never pushy, and very knowledgeable on Honda. I will be passing his name to friends and neighbors in the hunt for a vehicle themselves.
Oct 26 2018
Reviewed by suellen henneberry
Awesome Experience!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I purchased a 2012 Kia Sportage from Pearson and could not be happier with the level of service I received from both Frank Goodman my Sales Consultant, and Chris Deering the Finance Manager that processed my purchase. They both went above and beyond to make sure that I walked away with the best deal possible (and this is after I walked away from the first vehicle I was considering 2 months prior to this purchase). Frank and Chris are both knowledgeable about their fields and patiently answered all of my questions while also providing additional information and explanations concerning the purchase and financing. This was a very positive experience and I would recommend this team to anyone that is looking for a vehicle.
Oct 11 2018
Reviewed by Jen S.
Charles Carr
Just made my 3rd purchase from Pearson Honda and my 2nd purchase from Charles Carr. What excellent service I received yet again. He is so knowledgeable and eager to help. I would recommend him to anyone!
Sep 30 2018
Reviewed by Debbie Hazzard
Smoothest Transaction Ever
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My wife and I were in the market for a pickup. When we came to Pearson Honda we were met by Charles Carr. From the beginning he was personable and listened to our needs. He found us the perfect truck. It was the first time in 30 years of buying cars I didn't feel pressured. It was the smoothest transaction ever. We'll be purchasing two more vehicles in the coming year and I won't be dealing with anyone, but Pearson Honda and Charles Carr.
Sep 30 2018
Reviewed by James & Tobie Devers
Charles Carr
I have been looking for a Chevy Cruze & found one on the internet from Pearson Honda. I required about it on line & Charles Carr got back to me about it. He was great & really work for us to be able to buy the Cruze. He was very polite & great to deal with. I would recommend him to anyone in the future that is looking for a car or truck.
Sep 29 2018
Reviewed by Barbara Cashion
Greg Gohike super salesman
Because I am a retired single lady buying a new car is stressful. Greg was with me all the way with great advice. He put me in a great car with a great price. I highly recommend Pearson and Greg.
Sep 21 2018
Reviewed by Martha Card
©  2018  14001 Hull Street Road, Midlothian, VA 23112   
Sales: (804) 745-0300  
Service: (804) 745-0686