Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Good experience
Came in to trade my truck in for a family ride and Charles helped me pick out a nice used civic. He was helpful and not pushy as most car sales men are in my past experiences. The finance guys wasn't pushy with the add on's and extra warranties either! What I thought was going to be a bad experience, turned into a smooth trip to the dealership. Charles and the rest of the Pearson staff was great!
Aug 30 2017
Reviewed by Matthew Gills
Review for Josh Blizard at Pearson Honda in Midlothian VA
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was looking into trading my vehicle for a new Honda HRV and requested a quote online. Within the hour I received a call from Josh. He was so helpful and willing to work around my schedule so I could come in and check the value of my car, etc. There was only one HRV on the lot in the color I wanted, so he placed it on hold for me which I thought was awesome! He worked diligently all day to get the numbers where I needed them to be, and that evening I had a new car in the color and trim I wanted! Usually buying a car is a long, tiring process and can be very frustrating but I found this to be super easy. Not to mention Josh has a great personality and is very accommodating (he's also easy on the eyes if you know what I mean haha). If anyone is looking into purchasing a new vehicle, call Josh!
Aug 30 2017
Reviewed by Liz Swinson
Josh Blizard was Outstanding
I inquired online about an HRV and received a call immediately. I left shortly thereafter and between our call and my arrival at the dealership, Josh had all the information about my trade in and had already pulled up a HRV in my favorite color for me to test drive. I bought it, however, there was a big problem. When my husband came home after work and tried to sit in the car, his knees were jammed into the dash. He's 6'5". It's a great car, but probably not for someone that tall. It really broke my heart. What was I going to do? I called Josh and know what he said? Don't worry about it; I've got you. So I went back and Josh (and everyone else too) was awesome... I returned the beautiful little HRV and went home in a gorgeous CR-V. Win/Win. Thank you Josh ... I have never ever seen a salesperson do what you did for me that day.
Aug 30 2017
Reviewed by Karen Jackman
Our first Honda
Greg Gohlke made shopping for a new car easy. He is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He took the time necessary to insure that we were comfortable with all the features of the Accord.
Aug 29 2017
Reviewed by John Bottone
Great Dealership
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
While most people are more than willing to invest time in telling you about a bad customer experience they have had, I believe it is just as important to share when a business and their representatives provide exceptional service! This is what I experienced at Pearson Honda earlier this month. I was in desperate need of a reliable car and had my mind set on a Certified Pre-Owned Honda EX-L CRV. I had looked and inquired at other dealerships, but did not find my car until I landed at Pearson Honda and met Charles Carr. Everyone involved made the purchase quick and easy. Charles exceeded my expectations with time and effort he spent helping me find just what I wanted! Thank you Pearson and Charles!
Aug 29 2017
Reviewed by Cheryl Canter
I love my new CR-V-Kudos to Greg Gohlke!!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My experience with Pearson Honda, from start to finish, was excellent. Mr. Gohlke worked very hard to find me the exact CR-V I wanted. And he was an excellent teacher showing all the "bells and whistles" in way easily understood. Thank you, Pearson Honda, for having great staff.
Aug 29 2017
Reviewed by Marty Prebish
CRV buy - 3rd Car from Greg Gholke
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
this is my 3rd occasion buying a car with Greg, excellent salesperson, knows the industry, knows the product he is selling, feel very assured and helped by his style, I actually asked for him this 3rd occasion, very pleased with car as well thx
Aug 29 2017
Reviewed by Paul Childs
First Car
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I bought my first car today with Greg Gohkle. He was incredibly helpful in guiding me through this new process. He was very knowledgeable and willing to answer all of my many questions. Along with Greg everyone else I dealt with was also great. I am so excited to drive my new car! Thank you guys for a great first car buying experience!.
Aug 28 2017
Reviewed by Conor
Awesome service dept!!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Awesome service dept!!! I have 3 Honda's under recall notice (total of 8 recalls!!). Pearson Honda is closest dealership at 30 minutes away. Their service dept worked with me to get these in 3 consecutive days so I could just swap one in, one out each day. And their service dept is streamlined to give prompt and courteous attention each time!! Thanks team!
Aug 19 2017
Reviewed by Tim Field
Greg Gohike is best !!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Recently bought a 2017 Accord from Greg. This is the 3rd Accord I have bought from him in the past 4 years. He is excellent to work with and always provides great customer service. He takes the time to understand my purchase decisions and works to come up with a solution. It is always a pleasure to deal with him as he make buying a car extremely enjoyable. Great job always Greg and thanks for getting me into a new Honda
Aug 16 2017
Reviewed by Tony L.
©  2019  14001 Hull Street Road, Midlothian, VA 23112   
Sales: (804) 745-0300  
Service: (804) 745-0686