Customer Reviews

Add A Review

I love my new CR-V-Kudos to Greg Gohlke!!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My experience with Pearson Honda, from start to finish, was excellent. Mr. Gohlke worked very hard to find me the exact CR-V I wanted. And he was an excellent teacher showing all the "bells and whistles" in way easily understood. Thank you, Pearson Honda, for having great staff.
Aug 29 2017
Reviewed by Marty Prebish
CRV buy - 3rd Car from Greg Gholke
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
this is my 3rd occasion buying a car with Greg, excellent salesperson, knows the industry, knows the product he is selling, feel very assured and helped by his style, I actually asked for him this 3rd occasion, very pleased with car as well thx
Aug 29 2017
Reviewed by Paul Childs
First Car
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I bought my first car today with Greg Gohkle. He was incredibly helpful in guiding me through this new process. He was very knowledgeable and willing to answer all of my many questions. Along with Greg everyone else I dealt with was also great. I am so excited to drive my new car! Thank you guys for a great first car buying experience!.
Aug 28 2017
Reviewed by Conor
Awesome service dept!!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Awesome service dept!!! I have 3 Honda's under recall notice (total of 8 recalls!!). Pearson Honda is closest dealership at 30 minutes away. Their service dept worked with me to get these in 3 consecutive days so I could just swap one in, one out each day. And their service dept is streamlined to give prompt and courteous attention each time!! Thanks team!
Aug 19 2017
Reviewed by Tim Field
Greg Gohike is best !!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Recently bought a 2017 Accord from Greg. This is the 3rd Accord I have bought from him in the past 4 years. He is excellent to work with and always provides great customer service. He takes the time to understand my purchase decisions and works to come up with a solution. It is always a pleasure to deal with him as he make buying a car extremely enjoyable. Great job always Greg and thanks for getting me into a new Honda
Aug 16 2017
Reviewed by Tony L.

Josh Blizard was great to work with. He was able to offer us a deal that no other dealerships were able to touch. We had a really good experience at Pearson Honda and would definitely go back. Thanks Josh!!!
Aug 8 2017
Reviewed by D Snyder
Josh is awesome
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Not only was Josh super responsive to my online request, he was readily available when I strolled into the dealership about 15 minutes later. He made choosing the car that fit my desired trim level and budget super easy - I walked out with the car that night after a super fun test drive. Josh was friendly, easy going, and knowledgeable - I'll continue to buy my Hondas at Pearson and will ask for Josh by name. Thank you!!
Aug 8 2017
Reviewed by Katherine
Great Experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Greg Gohlke helped make my purchase easy and stress-free. I unexpectedly was thrown into having to look for another vehicle after mine was totaled. Greg understood my situation, treated me with compassion, did not pressure me, and helped me in every way he could in order for me to get into my new vehicle. Thank you, Greg, for making a difficult time in my life more manageable and for taking away the stress of having to look for/purchase another vehicle.
Aug 8 2017
Reviewed by Marje
Greg Gohike - 2017 Pilot EX
Greg was a great help when it came time for us in getting our new 2017 Pilot EX. The car and Greg are wonderful. Greg explained it all to us. We will be back when its time for any maintenance.
Jul 31 2017
Reviewed by Edward Gillette
Greg Gohike - 2017 Pilot EX
Greg was a great help when it came time for us in getting our new 2017 Pilot EX. The car and Greg are wonderful. Greg explained it all to us. We will be back when its time for any maintenance.
Jul 31 2017
Reviewed by Edward Gillette
©  2019  14001 Hull Street Road, Midlothian, VA 23112   
Sales: (804) 745-0300  
Service: (804) 745-0686