Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Mr Gregory Gohlke
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I recently purchased a new Honda Accord from Pearson Honda. Mr Greg Gohlke walked us through the purchase, familiarization, and delivery of our car. I was pleased, and impressed with Greg's knowledge of the Honda product. He even had a professional knowledge about my 2005 Buick. I highly recommend anyone in search of a new automobile to ask for Greg Gohlke, who completely changed my opinion of 'car salesman', as our experience with him is nothing short of 'honorable'.
Jul 31 2017
Reviewed by Ted Holliday
Greg Gohlke
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My wife and I recently purchased a new CRV Touring Edition model. Greg Gohlke was our sales representative and did a great job from start-to-finish in finding us the right vehicle and reviewing all the details when the vehicle was delivered. He was a true gentleman and professional!
May 30 2017
Reviewed by Jim and Sally Midlothian, VA
Awesome and Fun!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Shawn, Scott and Pearson Honda made it an easy and enjoyable experience! It was absolutely the best car buying experience I've ever had. They were informative and happy to answer all my questions. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable and anyway. I highly recommend them to anyone! Thanks guys!
May 15 2017
Reviewed by  Sandy L. Richmond , VA
Great experience!
Greg Gohlke did a great job in explaining the exciting new features of the 2017 CR-V EX-L to me. My past experience with the service department brought me back to this dealer for my new car.
May 15 2017
Reviewed by  Susan A. Glen Allen, VA
We are very happy
Everything went great
May 15 2017
Reviewed by  Mark R. N Chesterfield, VA
Very Pleasant experience
review starreview starreview starreview star
Jason was great. Nice guy, and seemed to be a straight shooter. Would highly recommend him.
May 15 2017
Reviewed by  Mike H. Midlothian, VA
The entire leasing process was great. I was treated with respect as to my wishes and the salesperson, Bobby Saunders
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The salesman, Bobby Saunders, was patient and answered my questions respectfully. The entire leasing experience was good. I appreciated his help in showing me special features of my CR-V and then setting up the radio, Bluetooth and road safety program. He assured me of future help as needed.
May 15 2017
Reviewed by  Margaret B. Midlothian, VA
2017 EX-L Civic Coupe
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
After driving my Civic hybrid for nine years I decided to look into trading it in. The technology in automobile manufacturing has changed so much it's hard to believe. Bobby Saunders was very helpful in explaining all the new safety features and new technology which is available today. The decision was easier to make based on the information which Bobby knew by heart. I had a lot of questions. He had a lot of answers. Fuel economy is a big concern for me since I drive well over 20,000 miles a year. Hard to believe but the 1.5 liter turbo EX-L gets better fuel mileage than my hybrid would. The decision was easy. The quality and reliability of Honda products is second to none. I have been driving their vehicles for over fifty years now.
May 15 2017
Reviewed by  Ron F. Midlothian, VA
Great Experience and No Pressure while buying her 2017 Accords EX-L.
review starreview starreview starreview star
Shawn Snider and the entire staff were great throughout the whole experience. We started working through email and not until I stopped by the dealer anyone ever attempted to contacting me unless I asked follow up questions; low pressure. Wife and I had purchased many new vehicles but this experience was by far the best of all. I would recommend you stop by Pearson Honda before stopping at any other place.
May 15 2017
Reviewed by  Ricardo F. Midlothian , VA
Inspection and Maintenance
Every time I take any of my 4 Honda vehicles to Scott or Jeff I receive fabulous service. They help navigate the use of coupons to save me money and explain all the services in detail. I have yet to wait longer than I have been assured. The complimentary coffee, donuts and wash/wax are truly appreciated as well
May 15 2017
Reviewed by  Ann Marie S. North Chesterfield, VA
©  2019  14001 Hull Street Road, Midlothian, VA 23112   
Sales: (804) 745-0300  
Service: (804) 745-0686