Customer Reviews

Add A Review


Josh Blizard was great to work with. He was able to offer us a deal that no other dealerships were able to touch. We had a really good experience at Pearson Honda and would definitely go back. Thanks Josh!!!
Aug 8 2017
Reviewed by D Snyder
Josh is awesome
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Not only was Josh super responsive to my online request, he was readily available when I strolled into the dealership about 15 minutes later. He made choosing the car that fit my desired trim level and budget super easy - I walked out with the car that night after a super fun test drive. Josh was friendly, easy going, and knowledgeable - I'll continue to buy my Hondas at Pearson and will ask for Josh by name. Thank you!!
Aug 8 2017
Reviewed by Katherine
Great Experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Greg Gohlke helped make my purchase easy and stress-free. I unexpectedly was thrown into having to look for another vehicle after mine was totaled. Greg understood my situation, treated me with compassion, did not pressure me, and helped me in every way he could in order for me to get into my new vehicle. Thank you, Greg, for making a difficult time in my life more manageable and for taking away the stress of having to look for/purchase another vehicle.
Aug 8 2017
Reviewed by Marje
Greg Gohike - 2017 Pilot EX
Greg was a great help when it came time for us in getting our new 2017 Pilot EX. The car and Greg are wonderful. Greg explained it all to us. We will be back when its time for any maintenance.
Jul 31 2017
Reviewed by Edward Gillette
Greg Gohike - 2017 Pilot EX
Greg was a great help when it came time for us in getting our new 2017 Pilot EX. The car and Greg are wonderful. Greg explained it all to us. We will be back when its time for any maintenance.
Jul 31 2017
Reviewed by Edward Gillette
Mr Gregory Gohlke
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I recently purchased a new Honda Accord from Pearson Honda. Mr Greg Gohlke walked us through the purchase, familiarization, and delivery of our car. I was pleased, and impressed with Greg's knowledge of the Honda product. He even had a professional knowledge about my 2005 Buick. I highly recommend anyone in search of a new automobile to ask for Greg Gohlke, who completely changed my opinion of 'car salesman', as our experience with him is nothing short of 'honorable'.
Jul 31 2017
Reviewed by Ted Holliday
Greg Gohlke
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My wife and I recently purchased a new CRV Touring Edition model. Greg Gohlke was our sales representative and did a great job from start-to-finish in finding us the right vehicle and reviewing all the details when the vehicle was delivered. He was a true gentleman and professional!
May 30 2017
Reviewed by Jim and Sally Midlothian, VA
Awesome and Fun!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Shawn, Scott and Pearson Honda made it an easy and enjoyable experience! It was absolutely the best car buying experience I've ever had. They were informative and happy to answer all my questions. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable and anyway. I highly recommend them to anyone! Thanks guys!
May 15 2017
Reviewed by  Sandy L. Richmond , VA
Great experience!
Greg Gohlke did a great job in explaining the exciting new features of the 2017 CR-V EX-L to me. My past experience with the service department brought me back to this dealer for my new car.
May 15 2017
Reviewed by  Susan A. Glen Allen, VA
We are very happy
Everything went great
May 15 2017
Reviewed by  Mark R. N Chesterfield, VA
©  2019  14001 Hull Street Road, Midlothian, VA 23112   
Sales: (804) 745-0300  
Service: (804) 745-0686