Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Charles Carr
Just made my 3rd purchase from Pearson Honda and my 2nd purchase from Charles Carr. What excellent service I received yet again. He is so knowledgeable and eager to help. I would recommend him to anyone!
Sep 30 2018
Reviewed by Debbie Hazzard
Smoothest Transaction Ever
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My wife and I were in the market for a pickup. When we came to Pearson Honda we were met by Charles Carr. From the beginning he was personable and listened to our needs. He found us the perfect truck. It was the first time in 30 years of buying cars I didn't feel pressured. It was the smoothest transaction ever. We'll be purchasing two more vehicles in the coming year and I won't be dealing with anyone, but Pearson Honda and Charles Carr.
Sep 30 2018
Reviewed by James & Tobie Devers
Charles Carr
I have been looking for a Chevy Cruze & found one on the internet from Pearson Honda. I required about it on line & Charles Carr got back to me about it. He was great & really work for us to be able to buy the Cruze. He was very polite & great to deal with. I would recommend him to anyone in the future that is looking for a car or truck.
Sep 29 2018
Reviewed by Barbara Cashion
Greg Gohike super salesman
Because I am a retired single lady buying a new car is stressful. Greg was with me all the way with great advice. He put me in a great car with a great price. I highly recommend Pearson and Greg.
Sep 21 2018
Reviewed by Martha Card
Greg Gohlke was awesome
We recently purchased a 2018 Honda CRV and we had Greg Gohlke as our sales consultant. Greg was very knowledgeable about the different features of the cars we were interested in. He was not pushy and worked with us on our time table. He made purchasing our new SUV very comfortable and painless. After we purchased our new CRV he stayed with us past 9pm to make sure we knew all the ins and outs of our new purchase. I would highly recommend asking for Greg Gohlke when you come visit Pearson Honda.
Aug 29 2018
Reviewed by Jonathan and Lauren Habel
Honda Accord Touring 2.0T
Just brought my new Honda Accord Touring from Pearson Honda, Troy Bell thank-you for giving me everything I asked for in a car. Love the way Troy took his time with me every step of the way. Whenever someone talks about getting a new car I am sending them straight to Pearson Honda-Great Job
Aug 10 2018
Reviewed by E. Ragland
Charles Carr
We have just purchased a Honda CRV from Charles Carr at Pearson Honda and really appreciate his helpful guidance through the purchase process. He made our decision easy with his fair salesmanship and clear explanation of the Honda's great new features. We drove our new CRV off the Pearson lot with confidence that we made the right choice.
Jul 18 2018
Reviewed by Lloyd Dickson

Charles Gaskins at Pearson Honda made buying my new 2018 a very pleasant experience..He was not intimidating or pushy. He was very easy to talk to and listened to my silly stories. He made me feel comfortable..I had not planned on buying a car. I was just looking. But he made me feel at ease and I was able to be honest of my fears buying this car..He also explained everything I need to know about my new car. I was blessed to have met such a nice person. Thank you Charles
Jul 11 2018
Reviewed by Betty Lou Blocker
Sold!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I loved working with Skylar. From the moment she greeted me, to our final wave, she was upbeat, knowledgeable, professional and PATIENT , because I was a nervous buyer. I settled on the 2019 Honda Insight, a car so new on their lot, it wasn't even street ready. Skylar fast-tracked the process and the next morning, I was a new car owner. I'd never owned a new car before, and once I signed on the dotted line, I never looked back. Here's the thing, though. This car wasn't on anybody's radar yet, and I wasn't familiar with hybrids, so I had a lot of questions. I really appreciated that Skylar didn't try to talk around what she didn't know, or pretend she knew more than she did. She said, "I'll find out," and then did precisely that. She guided me through all of it, and even answered questions for me two days after I left the lot. Ask for Skylar. She's the bomb.
Jul 3 2018
Reviewed by Irene Ziegler
Wonderful Experience
I was recently in the market for a used mini-van. We came in looking at the used Odyssey selection that Pearson had to offer. After looking at their terrific inventory the salesman we had named Scott asked if we would like to see their new Odyssey inventory. After looking and finding the right van for us with all of the options we wanted Scott and the finance crew gave us a payment option that worked perfectly for our family. The general manager of this location Named Keith even got very involved to make sure we were having the most pleasant experience possible. We are beyond pleased and impressed with the level of service we received!!! I can’t Imagine buying anywhere else in the future, as this was my best auto purchase I’ve ever had. Thanks to the whole team at Pearson.
Jun 18 2018
Reviewed by Derek Webb
©  2019  14001 Hull Street Road, Midlothian, VA 23112   
Sales: (804) 745-0300  
Service: (804) 745-0686