Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Great buying experience
Kudos to Butch Bowler and the Honda team for making my buying experience terrific. I've purchased and leased new BMWs and have not received service there any better than I did at Pearson Honda. Butch was great about getting me the info I needed and expediting the purchase so I was literally driving away lock, stock, and barrel within two days but not before Butch had the team do a great detailing. Couldn't be happier with my Black Edition Ridgeline. Thanks Butch. You're the man.
May 28 2018
Reviewed by John I
Very Pleased
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I brought my first car this past Monday. A Honda Accord EX-L i love it a lot! Lacy was a very big help with my decision. She was patient and very helpful through out the process. If you are looking for a car make sure you ask for Lacy, she is the best!!!
May 3 2018
Reviewed by Michael Harris
Very Pleased!!!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I purchased my first car yesterday and i love it a lot! Lacy was there to assist me once i walked in the door. She was a very big help with my decision. She was patient with me through out the process. If anyone goes in looking for a car make sure you ask for Lacy, she is the best!!!
May 2 2018
Reviewed by Michael Harris
Best decision ever!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We purchased a vehicle from Pearson just a few days ago. We were privileged to work with Charles Gaskins, who is one of the best! He was patient and answered all of our questions as we worked through the purchase of our Jeep. We’re having so much fun with our new vehicle and wanted to say ‘Thanks Charles!’
Apr 27 2018
Reviewed by Jay and Amy Lear
soldsuv
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I like to thank don for great service
Apr 3 2018
Reviewed by rob booth
5 Star Salesman
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My family and I recently had the best experience at Pearson Honda. We have had a great relationship with Greg Golke over the years, and he reminded us yet again why we love both him and Pearson Honda. We showed up late at night and unannounced to test drive cars a few weeks ago, and he came over from his house without question. About a week and a half after our initial test drive we came back to lease a vehicle through him (this makes our 5th!). I love my new Honda HR-V, and I'll be going to him to purchase my next!
Mar 19 2018
Reviewed by Kaitlin Geckle
Superb buying experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Greg Gohlke is the reason we are repeat customers. He listens, understands and is excellent at matching customer needs with solutions. As usual, it was a pleasure doing business with Greg. We will be back!
Mar 18 2018
Reviewed by Patrick and Liza
Superb buying experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Greg Gohlke is the reason we are repeat customers. He listens, understands and is excellent at matching customer needs with solutions. As usual, it was a pleasure doing business with Greg. We will be back!
Mar 18 2018
Reviewed by Patrick and Liza
First time buyer and impressed!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This is my first Honda (Accord) and I love it! I was a loyal Toyota customer and Josh Blizard encouraged me to give Honda a chance and he earned my business. He followed up and showed me he wanted my business. It's been 6 months and I know I made the right choice with Josh and Pearson Honda! I highly recommend you give them a chance.
Mar 16 2018
Reviewed by John Lockett
Tristan Is your go to man
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
By far, the best car buying experience I've ever experienced. Tristan was awesome from start to finish. He is very knowledgeable and is willing to answer ANY question you have. He's patient and positive. Ask for Tristan when you visit Pearson Honda!
Feb 9 2018
Reviewed by Angela Killion
©  2019  14001 Hull Street Road, Midlothian, VA 23112   
Sales: (804) 745-0300  
Service: (804) 745-0686