Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Great Car Purchase
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Thanks to Mr. Gohlke for assisting my wife and I with our new car purchase. His professionalism and knowledge about the Honda line was impressive. Furthermore, Mr. Gohlke's calm and relaxed demeanor made the purchase process very comfortable. My wife and I have purchased several vehicles from Pearson Honda. The positive experience we had with Mr. Gohlke will keep us coming back to Pearson.
Dec 28 2017
Reviewed by Robert Evans
Great experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Recently, I had an amazing experience at Pearson Honda! Greg Golke worked me into his busy schedule and within minutes had located the car I wanted. Mr. Golke showed me all the car features and customized the "settings" for me. He was even sympathetic with me in leaving my Accord that I had driven and enjoyed for 20 years although I knew that I finally had to part with it. Greg Golke made my buying experience simple , quick, and painless. I would definitely recommend Greg Golke as the "go to" salesman at Pearson Honda.
Dec 28 2017
Reviewed by Susan B.
Amazing service!
Greg Gohlke was great to deal with! Highly recommended!
Dec 22 2017
Reviewed by Dany Sao
Thank you
I am grateful to Frank Goodman for helping me get my Honda Civic. I am very happy with my car and recommend Pearson Honda to others. Thank you!
Dec 17 2017
Reviewed by Elif G.
Excellent service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I recently bought from this dealership, and I must say from the sales consultants,fiancé and managers were all very knowledgeable and professional. All of my needs were met in a timely manor. I was very satisfied with my visit and purchase and would recommend Charles and Eric to anyone wanting to purchase a new or used vehicle from Pearson Honda. I love my new car!!!!!!!
Dec 16 2017
Reviewed by M DeHoff
Best car buying experience ever
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Working with Tristan in buying my new 2018 Odyssey was an excellent experience. He was professional, knowledgable, trustworthy, and courteous, which made the buying experience at Pearson Honda outstanding. I shopped for several months at other dealerships and purchased from Pearson Honda on my first visit. I would definitely recommend working with Tristan at Pearson Honda - and I would buy from them again.
Dec 15 2017
Reviewed by Frank Buckley
Ask for Greg Gohlke!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Just purchased our Honda Accord from Greg Gohlke and we were so impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. Everyone, including Greg, at Pearson Honda was top notch. We happily send our family and friends to Greg!
Dec 15 2017
Reviewed by Alice and Tom Burnett
Customer Review - Charles Carrr
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I purchased a Honda Odyssey with the help of Mr. Carr. He was knowledgeable, patient in answering all my questions, helped me get a good financial deal, and was honest in all his remarks. A definite asset to the Honda salesforce.
Dec 13 2017
Reviewed by James R. Seeley
Honda Pre-Owned HRV
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Charles Carr was friendly, efficient and fair/honest in his approach. We would recommend Charles and the dealership to our friends and family. Thanks for making the process hassle free and fun.
Dec 10 2017
Reviewed by Heather and Bobby Newman
Awesome Customer Service!
Eric Gibson and Shawn Snyder were extremely helpful in getting me into my first Honda!! I am loving my Accord and the experience was amazing and so easy!! I highly recommend Pearson Honda to anyone in the market for a new vehicle!! Thank you guys so much! 🙂
Dec 1 2017
Reviewed by Diana J.
©  2019  14001 Hull Street Road, Midlothian, VA 23112   
Sales: (804) 745-0300  
Service: (804) 745-0686