Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Best car buying experience ever
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Working with Tristan in buying my new 2018 Odyssey was an excellent experience. He was professional, knowledgable, trustworthy, and courteous, which made the buying experience at Pearson Honda outstanding. I shopped for several months at other dealerships and purchased from Pearson Honda on my first visit. I would definitely recommend working with Tristan at Pearson Honda - and I would buy from them again.
Dec 15 2017
Reviewed by Frank Buckley
Ask for Greg Gohlke!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Just purchased our Honda Accord from Greg Gohlke and we were so impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. Everyone, including Greg, at Pearson Honda was top notch. We happily send our family and friends to Greg!
Dec 15 2017
Reviewed by Alice and Tom Burnett
Customer Review - Charles Carrr
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I purchased a Honda Odyssey with the help of Mr. Carr. He was knowledgeable, patient in answering all my questions, helped me get a good financial deal, and was honest in all his remarks. A definite asset to the Honda salesforce.
Dec 13 2017
Reviewed by James R. Seeley
Honda Pre-Owned HRV
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Charles Carr was friendly, efficient and fair/honest in his approach. We would recommend Charles and the dealership to our friends and family. Thanks for making the process hassle free and fun.
Dec 10 2017
Reviewed by Heather and Bobby Newman
Awesome Customer Service!
Eric Gibson and Shawn Snyder were extremely helpful in getting me into my first Honda!! I am loving my Accord and the experience was amazing and so easy!! I highly recommend Pearson Honda to anyone in the market for a new vehicle!! Thank you guys so much! 🙂
Dec 1 2017
Reviewed by Diana J.
Great Salesman!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Purchased my first Honda vehicle, a 2018 Odyssey, and was very impressed with the salesman, Charles Carr. Was not planning to make a purchase, but he was so pleasant, knowledgeable; and most importantly, not pushy at all, which is what made me change my mind. I would definitely recommend asking for him when you go there! Very pleased with the experience and will definitely ask for him in the future.
Nov 30 2017
Reviewed by Brenda Golden

Eric G. helped me find the vehicle that truly suited my needs, budget, and personal preferences. It did most of my deciding by researching online, and he was quick to respond to my emails with price quotes and information about specific current inventory that would fit my criteria. When I found The One, he worked with me on pricing and really took his time explaining all the little nuances of that particular model, and how to get the absolute most enjoyment out of my new (to me) CRV. He was very knowledgeable about all the cars we discussed, and was open about both their pros and cons. He helped me make a great decision, thank you Eric :)
Nov 30 2017
Reviewed by M. Dalton
Really Happy with Our New Pilot. Thanks Greg!!!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My husband and I just bought a 2017 Pilot. Greg Gohlke helped us and made it a really pleasant buying experience. We would definitely return to work with Greg and Pearson Honda again.
Nov 29 2017
Reviewed by Karen Gale, Kent Sinkiewicz

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We love our CR-V and appreciated the help and attention of Greg Gohlke. If Greg's wife drives a CR-V, they must be good! :)
Nov 28 2017
Reviewed by Joan and Tim E.
Quality customer service from Josh
Josh helped find my newly licensed (and picky) daughter a car she is actually excited to drive. Throughout her changing of the mind (over 3 days)- he remained patient, educated, and humorous. Hopefully we can work with him for the next 4 children!!
Nov 28 2017
Reviewed by Pat M
©  2019  14001 Hull Street Road, Midlothian, VA 23112   
Sales: (804) 745-0300  
Service: (804) 745-0686