Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Great Experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We purchased a new 2017 CRV Touring model. Greg Gohlke worked with us to get us the best price. He went over the many new things this vehicle can do - very thorough!. We have a 2008 Odyssey, so we already love the Honda brand. Thanks Greg for the wonderful buying experience.
Nov 21 2017
Reviewed by Bruce and Joan Janek
new car purchase
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I just completed a transaction for a 2018 Honda Civic Touring with Greg Gohlke and because of him it was a very pleasant experience. He not only completed the transaction efficiently, but showed endless patience and he demonstrated the features of the new car repeatedly as I continued to forget. His professionalism and friendly attitude will undoubtedly encourage me to come back to Pearson the next time I buy a car. Thanks again to Greg.
Nov 7 2017
Reviewed by Lewis Levi
Great!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I purchased a used vehicle today from Greg Gohlke. It was an amazing experience and he made it go smoothly. He answered all of my questions and went above and beyond to give me everything I needed to get the vehicle.
Oct 30 2017
Reviewed by Nate
A new experience !
I purchased my first Honda today. Greg Google was the sales consultant. Best car buying experience I have ever had. From start to end, a positive experience. Friendly, knowledgeable a professional. These are the words I'd use to describe Greg. I bought the car I wanted. He made it happen the way I wanted and the terms I needed. I know where and from whom I will purchase my next car. Greg Google at Pearson Honda. Thanks for what you and the Pearson team do to make buying a car a pleasant experience and not a necessary evil.
Oct 29 2017
Reviewed by John Steven Edmonds
Best salesperson ever!
I just purchased my first Honda from Pearson Honda and the salesperson Josh Blizard was amazing! He was knowledgeable, laid back (not pushy at all) and was eager to help find the right car for me. I would recommend Josh and Pearson Honda to anyone in the market for a vehicle. Very pleasant experience!
Oct 28 2017
Reviewed by J Edmonds
Best salesman ever!
I just bought my first Honda from Pearson Honda and the salesman Josh Blizard was awesome! He was knowledgeable, laid back, pleasant and eager to help find me the right car. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a salesperson who is not pushy and wants to give you what you want in a car.
Oct 28 2017
Reviewed by Jennifer Edmonds
Great job by Greg Gohlke
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My wife, Judy, and I purchased a 2016 Honda Pilot Elite from Pearson Honda yesterday and were very pleased with the knowledge and professionalism of our sales consultant, Greg Gohlke. We had lots of questions about many of the technology changes in recent car models and it was clear that Greg knows the Pearson Honda line up in depth. He presented several car options to us with clear explanations of how each was equipped and key performance differences. At the end the process we were able to make an informed choice and felt very satisfied with our purchase.
Oct 27 2017
Reviewed by Willie
My First Ever Honda
review starreview starreview starreview star
I brought my first ever Honda last week from Pearson and I wanted to post my comments to express how much help my salesman was to me during my visit. I had never done business with Pearson before and Eric Gibson was my first face of Pearson Honda, so to speak. I want to give him a huge Thank You! Plus, let anyone else who has the privilege to work with Eric in the future know he will treat them right. Eric has a great sense of humor, but more importantly he is sincere, direct, honest and most of all NOT PUSHY. He gave me the facts, educated me on the Honda automobile and Brand. Then he gave me the space I needed to make my decision. My experience working with Eric on this transaction was as much a factor in my decision to buy the Accord as the car itself. I enjoyed doing busy with Pearson and believe they made me a fair deal.
Oct 24 2017
Reviewed by B Anderson
Awesome Experience!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Had a great buying experience with Pearson ! Highly recommend !
Oct 24 2017
Reviewed by C. Bishop

My son and I were looking for a good used CRV. We saw one we were interested in online and contacted Pearson. We were hooked up with Eric Gibson and were very pleased. We were treated with with dignity and respect. We came to an agreeable price and drove home in a 2016 CRV. I highly recommend Eric and Pearson Honda for their courtesy and professionalism. Emmett McLane
Oct 19 2017
Reviewed by Emmett McLane
©  2019  14001 Hull Street Road, Midlothian, VA 23112   
Sales: (804) 745-0300  
Service: (804) 745-0686