Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Quality customer service from Josh
Josh helped find my newly licensed daughter a car she is actually excited to drive. Throughout her pickiness and changing of the mind (over 3 days)- he remained patient and educated. Hopefully we can work with him for the next 4 children!!
Nov 28 2017
Reviewed by Pat M
Just ask for Josh
If you’re looking for someone to bend over backwards to give you the best possible deal on exactly what you’re looking for then look no further than Josh. He exceeded all of mine (and my mother’s) expectations. I’m now the proud new owner of my first “big girl” car thanks to him!!
Nov 28 2017
Reviewed by Rosa P
Good experience
Eric Gibson guided us through the experience of buying a new vehicle for the first time in fourteen years. Eric was patient and professional, and did not apply any pressure. We appreciated his expertise.
Nov 26 2017
Reviewed by Darrel Mason
Amazing Experience
Found a pilot we loved online Josh Blizard reached out and sure enough we drove up there! He was absolutely amazing! We had our 2 year old son with us and this man did EVERYTHING to help keep him entertained and still make sure we knew all about the car before buying! Took a few minutes to get an approval but the time went by fast since he continuously checked in on us and kept up involved! It was truly an amazing experience. We were never bombarded and he never once tried to push something we didn’t want on us. He took the time to show us all the ends and outs of our new Pilot! If anyone is looking for a new car definitely go see Josh!!!!
Nov 24 2017
Reviewed by Davidson Family
A most pleasant experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Greg Gohlke made everything from looking at the car I was interested in, test driving it, negotiating a price that I could afford, and driving off the lot a most pleasurable experience. It was certainly an easy way to get a new car. Thanks!
Nov 22 2017
Reviewed by Jason Joyce
Great Experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We purchased a new 2017 CRV Touring model. Greg Gohlke worked with us to get us the best price. He went over the many new things this vehicle can do - very thorough!. We have a 2008 Odyssey, so we already love the Honda brand. Thanks Greg for the wonderful buying experience.
Nov 21 2017
Reviewed by Bruce and Joan Janek
new car purchase
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I just completed a transaction for a 2018 Honda Civic Touring with Greg Gohlke and because of him it was a very pleasant experience. He not only completed the transaction efficiently, but showed endless patience and he demonstrated the features of the new car repeatedly as I continued to forget. His professionalism and friendly attitude will undoubtedly encourage me to come back to Pearson the next time I buy a car. Thanks again to Greg.
Nov 7 2017
Reviewed by Lewis Levi
Great!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I purchased a used vehicle today from Greg Gohlke. It was an amazing experience and he made it go smoothly. He answered all of my questions and went above and beyond to give me everything I needed to get the vehicle.
Oct 30 2017
Reviewed by Nate
A new experience !
I purchased my first Honda today. Greg Google was the sales consultant. Best car buying experience I have ever had. From start to end, a positive experience. Friendly, knowledgeable a professional. These are the words I'd use to describe Greg. I bought the car I wanted. He made it happen the way I wanted and the terms I needed. I know where and from whom I will purchase my next car. Greg Google at Pearson Honda. Thanks for what you and the Pearson team do to make buying a car a pleasant experience and not a necessary evil.
Oct 29 2017
Reviewed by John Steven Edmonds
Best salesperson ever!
I just purchased my first Honda from Pearson Honda and the salesperson Josh Blizard was amazing! He was knowledgeable, laid back (not pushy at all) and was eager to help find the right car for me. I would recommend Josh and Pearson Honda to anyone in the market for a vehicle. Very pleasant experience!
Oct 28 2017
Reviewed by J Edmonds
©  2019  14001 Hull Street Road, Midlothian, VA 23112   
Sales: (804) 745-0300  
Service: (804) 745-0686