Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Mr.
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
On September 9th I purchased a car for my daughter and was very pleased with the experienced. My salesman was Don Young.
Oct 13 2017
Reviewed by John Marlin
Miss
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The experience was great and the salesman very friendly and helpful.
Oct 13 2017
Reviewed by Tiffany Marlin
Easy purchase, no pressure
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We came to Pearson Honda today to look at and possibly purchase a new Honda Pilot and trade in our old family vehicle. Brendan Young made the experience quite pleasant. He didn't push us to make a purchase today, but answered all of our questions and was very knowledgable about the Hondas that we looked at. It was so much easier than I expected. My daughter was amazed at how "quickly" we got home from Pearson. Thank you Brendan for helping us with our new vehicle!
Sep 30 2017
Reviewed by Maggie R
Easy purchase, no pressure
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We came to Pearson Honda today to look at and possibly purchase a new Honda Pilot and trade in our old family vehicle. Brendan Young made the experience quite pleasant. He didn't push us to make a purchase today, but answered all of our questions and was very knowledgable about the Hondas that we looked at. It was so much easier than I expected. My daughter was amazed at how "quickly" we got home from Pearson. Thank you Brendan for helping us with our new vehicle!
Sep 30 2017
Reviewed by Maggie R
Best Day Ever
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
A million thanks to the entire crew at Pearson Honda, they went above and beyond to help me purchase my dream truck! Kudos to Josh Blizard who worked diligently to put it all together! Good things happen when you work with the BEST!
Sep 30 2017
Reviewed by Enoch C.
Happy Customer
I am very pleased with my 2011 Hyundai Elantra. I now have a more reliable car to travel to work etc. My salesman was great. He treats people how he wants to be treated. He's like family to me now. I would recommend anyone to him and to Pearson Honda. Good people, good business, great quality cars.
Sep 30 2017
Reviewed by Kayla Davis
A Good Car buying experience.
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Greg Gohlke was very knowledgeable about the CRV we bought; he truly loved the product and told us how his wife had a 2014 model and how happy she had been with her. I felt that he was a real testimonial of a happy Honda owner. Greg made sure we understood the features and were satisfied with our purchase. He made sure he was thorough in his explanation of the vehicle but also was expedient in the buying process. He was also accommodating as we picked out leather to do the interior. We had test driven a CVR two weeks before our purchase with Greg, and we never felt pressured or stressed about our buying process; we did, however, feel like we were valued clients. With lots of dealerships to choose from it's good to know that Pearson really appreciates that level customer service. It's nice to think we have someone to call anytime we have questions or concerns about our purchase. Thanks for a great experience.
Sep 30 2017
Reviewed by Lindsey Nichols
So quick and painless!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had the pleasure of buying a vehicle from Brenden Young and it was the quickest car buying experience I have ever had! My brother bought his car from Pearson a few years ago and he loved his experience and I will only buy from Pearson from now on!
Sep 30 2017
Reviewed by Jerry
Purchasing a new car
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We purchased a 2016 Honda Accord last year and loved it! When we took it in for service last week, we were offered a newer model vehicle as a trade in. Greg Gohlke was our salesman and he was wonderful to work with. He met our $$$ and put us in a brand new 2017CRV. The entire process was painless and made purchasing a new car such a pleasure. We are extremely pleased with Pearson Honda and continue to recommend the dealership to our friends. Greg was the greatest!
Sep 30 2017
Reviewed by Donna and Rob French

Thanks so much to Greg Gohlke who helped me get a great deal on a great car. I love my new Civic, and Greg spent a lot of time making sure I understood all the new features. Thanks for such a good experience!
Sep 29 2017
Reviewed by Melissa
©  2019  14001 Hull Street Road, Midlothian, VA 23112   
Sales: (804) 745-0300  
Service: (804) 745-0686