Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Best salesman ever!
I just bought my first Honda from Pearson Honda and the salesman Josh Blizard was awesome! He was knowledgeable, laid back, pleasant and eager to help find me the right car. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a salesperson who is not pushy and wants to give you what you want in a car.
Oct 28 2017
Reviewed by Jennifer Edmonds
Great job by Greg Gohlke
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My wife, Judy, and I purchased a 2016 Honda Pilot Elite from Pearson Honda yesterday and were very pleased with the knowledge and professionalism of our sales consultant, Greg Gohlke. We had lots of questions about many of the technology changes in recent car models and it was clear that Greg knows the Pearson Honda line up in depth. He presented several car options to us with clear explanations of how each was equipped and key performance differences. At the end the process we were able to make an informed choice and felt very satisfied with our purchase.
Oct 27 2017
Reviewed by Willie
My First Ever Honda
review starreview starreview starreview star
I brought my first ever Honda last week from Pearson and I wanted to post my comments to express how much help my salesman was to me during my visit. I had never done business with Pearson before and Eric Gibson was my first face of Pearson Honda, so to speak. I want to give him a huge Thank You! Plus, let anyone else who has the privilege to work with Eric in the future know he will treat them right. Eric has a great sense of humor, but more importantly he is sincere, direct, honest and most of all NOT PUSHY. He gave me the facts, educated me on the Honda automobile and Brand. Then he gave me the space I needed to make my decision. My experience working with Eric on this transaction was as much a factor in my decision to buy the Accord as the car itself. I enjoyed doing busy with Pearson and believe they made me a fair deal.
Oct 24 2017
Reviewed by B Anderson
Awesome Experience!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Had a great buying experience with Pearson ! Highly recommend !
Oct 24 2017
Reviewed by C. Bishop

My son and I were looking for a good used CRV. We saw one we were interested in online and contacted Pearson. We were hooked up with Eric Gibson and were very pleased. We were treated with with dignity and respect. We came to an agreeable price and drove home in a 2016 CRV. I highly recommend Eric and Pearson Honda for their courtesy and professionalism. Emmett McLane
Oct 19 2017
Reviewed by Emmett McLane
Mr.
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
On September 9th I purchased a car for my daughter and was very pleased with the experienced. My salesman was Don Young.
Oct 13 2017
Reviewed by John Marlin
Miss
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The experience was great and the salesman very friendly and helpful.
Oct 13 2017
Reviewed by Tiffany Marlin
Easy purchase, no pressure
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We came to Pearson Honda today to look at and possibly purchase a new Honda Pilot and trade in our old family vehicle. Brendan Young made the experience quite pleasant. He didn't push us to make a purchase today, but answered all of our questions and was very knowledgable about the Hondas that we looked at. It was so much easier than I expected. My daughter was amazed at how "quickly" we got home from Pearson. Thank you Brendan for helping us with our new vehicle!
Sep 30 2017
Reviewed by Maggie R
Easy purchase, no pressure
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We came to Pearson Honda today to look at and possibly purchase a new Honda Pilot and trade in our old family vehicle. Brendan Young made the experience quite pleasant. He didn't push us to make a purchase today, but answered all of our questions and was very knowledgable about the Hondas that we looked at. It was so much easier than I expected. My daughter was amazed at how "quickly" we got home from Pearson. Thank you Brendan for helping us with our new vehicle!
Sep 30 2017
Reviewed by Maggie R
Best Day Ever
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
A million thanks to the entire crew at Pearson Honda, they went above and beyond to help me purchase my dream truck! Kudos to Josh Blizard who worked diligently to put it all together! Good things happen when you work with the BEST!
Sep 30 2017
Reviewed by Enoch C.
©  2019  14001 Hull Street Road, Midlothian, VA 23112   
Sales: (804) 745-0300  
Service: (804) 745-0686