Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Happy Customer
I am very pleased with my 2011 Hyundai Elantra. I now have a more reliable car to travel to work etc. My salesman was great. He treats people how he wants to be treated. He's like family to me now. I would recommend anyone to him and to Pearson Honda. Good people, good business, great quality cars.
Sep 30 2017
Reviewed by Kayla Davis
A Good Car buying experience.
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Greg Gohlke was very knowledgeable about the CRV we bought; he truly loved the product and told us how his wife had a 2014 model and how happy she had been with her. I felt that he was a real testimonial of a happy Honda owner. Greg made sure we understood the features and were satisfied with our purchase. He made sure he was thorough in his explanation of the vehicle but also was expedient in the buying process. He was also accommodating as we picked out leather to do the interior. We had test driven a CVR two weeks before our purchase with Greg, and we never felt pressured or stressed about our buying process; we did, however, feel like we were valued clients. With lots of dealerships to choose from it's good to know that Pearson really appreciates that level customer service. It's nice to think we have someone to call anytime we have questions or concerns about our purchase. Thanks for a great experience.
Sep 30 2017
Reviewed by Lindsey Nichols
So quick and painless!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had the pleasure of buying a vehicle from Brenden Young and it was the quickest car buying experience I have ever had! My brother bought his car from Pearson a few years ago and he loved his experience and I will only buy from Pearson from now on!
Sep 30 2017
Reviewed by Jerry
Purchasing a new car
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We purchased a 2016 Honda Accord last year and loved it! When we took it in for service last week, we were offered a newer model vehicle as a trade in. Greg Gohlke was our salesman and he was wonderful to work with. He met our $$$ and put us in a brand new 2017CRV. The entire process was painless and made purchasing a new car such a pleasure. We are extremely pleased with Pearson Honda and continue to recommend the dealership to our friends. Greg was the greatest!
Sep 30 2017
Reviewed by Donna and Rob French

Thanks so much to Greg Gohlke who helped me get a great deal on a great car. I love my new Civic, and Greg spent a lot of time making sure I understood all the new features. Thanks for such a good experience!
Sep 29 2017
Reviewed by Melissa
My New 2017 Honda Pilot
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
After a bad experience at another dealership I was quite impressed by the great customer service I received from Greg Gohlke. I walked into the dealership knowing exactly what I wanted and to my surprise they had it in stock. Greg was very patient with me as he went over all the new details of the new Honda Pilot. I was lucky enough to purchase the 2017 Honda Pilot touring Edition. Before our test drive he took the time to tell me all about the new safety features Honda had provided to their customers. Being a mom of two I greatly appreciated that. After the papers were signed Greg took his time to explain all the new features the touring Edition had to offer. Amd even programed my personal profile to the specs i wanted. Even though I had a lot of questions he was very patient with me and wanted to ensure that I felt comfortable working all the new features. I could not be more happy with the experience and the purchase that I had a Pearson Honda with Greg Gohlke.
Sep 29 2017
Reviewed by Danielle B.
Wonderful Service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We had great service from Krystal in appointments, who called to remind us of our appointment;. our salesman Josh treated me like a part of the family he wasn't pushy he was kind and went above and beyond what most salesmen would have done to get me in the car of my dreams. I would certainly recommend to all of my friends and complete strangers he is a true asset to your company. Krystal was also very sincere about helping me with everything and the financial gentleman was a great big help as well and very polite and know his job. You have a wonderful team with those few people and i will certainly recommend Pearson Honda for everyone and on top of all of that Hondas a really great cars. Thank you again
Sep 28 2017
Reviewed by Janice & Wayne Bass (Happy Honda owners)
Excellence
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
September 1, 2017 I had to travel some distance to get to Pearson Honda and Frank Goodman made that trip worth every mile! He showed knowledge of his products and respect toward me as a customer. He listened attentively and understood my car wants/needs, including my budget limitations. He helped me find what I was looking for and was extremely accommodating throughout the entire purchasing process, never pushing me beyond my comfort level. His professional attitude and straight forwardness made me feel valued as a customer. He worked with a colleague, Shawn Snider, to provide me with timely, clear communications. Before I ever left the dealership, Frank Goodman explained the essential controls and features of my new vehicle necessary to assure a comfortable, confident and safe drive home. I am very satisfied with my experience at Pearson Honda and thankful for the courteous treatment I received.
Sep 14 2017
Reviewed by Sarah Ford
Excellence
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
September 1, 2017 I had to travel some distance to get to Pearson Honda and Frank Goodman made that trip worth every mile! He showed knowledge of his products and respect toward me as a customer. He listened attentively and understood my car wants/needs, including my budget limitations. He helped me find what I was looking for and was extremely accommodating throughout the entire purchasing process, never pushing me beyond my comfort level. His professional attitude and straight forwardness made me feel valued as a customer. He worked with a colleague, Shawn Snider, to provide me with timely, clear communications. Before I ever left the dealership, Frank Goodman explained the essential controls and features of my new vehicle necessary to assure a comfortable, confident and safe drive home. I am very satisfied with my experience at Pearson Honda and thankful for the courteous treatment I received.
Sep 14 2017
Reviewed by Sarah GFord
Greg Gohike
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
While Greg Gohike wasn't the sales person who sold us our new 2017 CRV, he will be our sales person in the future! Greg was kind enough to take almost our hour our of his day to educate us on all the features of our car about a week after our purchase. The level of detail was so helpful and we feel confident we are now taking advantage of all the superior features of this vehicle. Greg is truly a team player to have stepped in to ensure we had such a positive client experience. Pearson is lucky to have him. Thanks Greg!
Sep 9 2017
Reviewed by Gillian L
©  2019  14001 Hull Street Road, Midlothian, VA 23112   
Sales: (804) 745-0300  
Service: (804) 745-0686