Customer Reviews

Add A Review

My New 2017 Honda Pilot
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
After a bad experience at another dealership I was quite impressed by the great customer service I received from Greg Gohlke. I walked into the dealership knowing exactly what I wanted and to my surprise they had it in stock. Greg was very patient with me as he went over all the new details of the new Honda Pilot. I was lucky enough to purchase the 2017 Honda Pilot touring Edition. Before our test drive he took the time to tell me all about the new safety features Honda had provided to their customers. Being a mom of two I greatly appreciated that. After the papers were signed Greg took his time to explain all the new features the touring Edition had to offer. Amd even programed my personal profile to the specs i wanted. Even though I had a lot of questions he was very patient with me and wanted to ensure that I felt comfortable working all the new features. I could not be more happy with the experience and the purchase that I had a Pearson Honda with Greg Gohlke.
Sep 29 2017
Reviewed by Danielle B.
Wonderful Service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We had great service from Krystal in appointments, who called to remind us of our appointment;. our salesman Josh treated me like a part of the family he wasn't pushy he was kind and went above and beyond what most salesmen would have done to get me in the car of my dreams. I would certainly recommend to all of my friends and complete strangers he is a true asset to your company. Krystal was also very sincere about helping me with everything and the financial gentleman was a great big help as well and very polite and know his job. You have a wonderful team with those few people and i will certainly recommend Pearson Honda for everyone and on top of all of that Hondas a really great cars. Thank you again
Sep 28 2017
Reviewed by Janice & Wayne Bass (Happy Honda owners)
Excellence
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
September 1, 2017 I had to travel some distance to get to Pearson Honda and Frank Goodman made that trip worth every mile! He showed knowledge of his products and respect toward me as a customer. He listened attentively and understood my car wants/needs, including my budget limitations. He helped me find what I was looking for and was extremely accommodating throughout the entire purchasing process, never pushing me beyond my comfort level. His professional attitude and straight forwardness made me feel valued as a customer. He worked with a colleague, Shawn Snider, to provide me with timely, clear communications. Before I ever left the dealership, Frank Goodman explained the essential controls and features of my new vehicle necessary to assure a comfortable, confident and safe drive home. I am very satisfied with my experience at Pearson Honda and thankful for the courteous treatment I received.
Sep 14 2017
Reviewed by Sarah Ford
Excellence
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
September 1, 2017 I had to travel some distance to get to Pearson Honda and Frank Goodman made that trip worth every mile! He showed knowledge of his products and respect toward me as a customer. He listened attentively and understood my car wants/needs, including my budget limitations. He helped me find what I was looking for and was extremely accommodating throughout the entire purchasing process, never pushing me beyond my comfort level. His professional attitude and straight forwardness made me feel valued as a customer. He worked with a colleague, Shawn Snider, to provide me with timely, clear communications. Before I ever left the dealership, Frank Goodman explained the essential controls and features of my new vehicle necessary to assure a comfortable, confident and safe drive home. I am very satisfied with my experience at Pearson Honda and thankful for the courteous treatment I received.
Sep 14 2017
Reviewed by Sarah GFord
Greg Gohike
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
While Greg Gohike wasn't the sales person who sold us our new 2017 CRV, he will be our sales person in the future! Greg was kind enough to take almost our hour our of his day to educate us on all the features of our car about a week after our purchase. The level of detail was so helpful and we feel confident we are now taking advantage of all the superior features of this vehicle. Greg is truly a team player to have stepped in to ensure we had such a positive client experience. Pearson is lucky to have him. Thanks Greg!
Sep 9 2017
Reviewed by Gillian L
Good experience
Came in to trade my truck in for a family ride and Charles helped me pick out a nice used civic. He was helpful and not pushy as most car sales men are in my past experiences. The finance guys wasn't pushy with the add on's and extra warranties either! What I thought was going to be a bad experience, turned into a smooth trip to the dealership. Charles and the rest of the Pearson staff was great!
Aug 30 2017
Reviewed by Matthew Gills
Review for Josh Blizard at Pearson Honda in Midlothian VA
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was looking into trading my vehicle for a new Honda HRV and requested a quote online. Within the hour I received a call from Josh. He was so helpful and willing to work around my schedule so I could come in and check the value of my car, etc. There was only one HRV on the lot in the color I wanted, so he placed it on hold for me which I thought was awesome! He worked diligently all day to get the numbers where I needed them to be, and that evening I had a new car in the color and trim I wanted! Usually buying a car is a long, tiring process and can be very frustrating but I found this to be super easy. Not to mention Josh has a great personality and is very accommodating (he's also easy on the eyes if you know what I mean haha). If anyone is looking into purchasing a new vehicle, call Josh!
Aug 30 2017
Reviewed by Liz Swinson
Josh Blizard was Outstanding
I inquired online about an HRV and received a call immediately. I left shortly thereafter and between our call and my arrival at the dealership, Josh had all the information about my trade in and had already pulled up a HRV in my favorite color for me to test drive. I bought it, however, there was a big problem. When my husband came home after work and tried to sit in the car, his knees were jammed into the dash. He's 6'5". It's a great car, but probably not for someone that tall. It really broke my heart. What was I going to do? I called Josh and know what he said? Don't worry about it; I've got you. So I went back and Josh (and everyone else too) was awesome... I returned the beautiful little HRV and went home in a gorgeous CR-V. Win/Win. Thank you Josh ... I have never ever seen a salesperson do what you did for me that day.
Aug 30 2017
Reviewed by Karen Jackman
Our first Honda
Greg Gohlke made shopping for a new car easy. He is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He took the time necessary to insure that we were comfortable with all the features of the Accord.
Aug 29 2017
Reviewed by John Bottone
Great Dealership
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
While most people are more than willing to invest time in telling you about a bad customer experience they have had, I believe it is just as important to share when a business and their representatives provide exceptional service! This is what I experienced at Pearson Honda earlier this month. I was in desperate need of a reliable car and had my mind set on a Certified Pre-Owned Honda EX-L CRV. I had looked and inquired at other dealerships, but did not find my car until I landed at Pearson Honda and met Charles Carr. Everyone involved made the purchase quick and easy. Charles exceeded my expectations with time and effort he spent helping me find just what I wanted! Thank you Pearson and Charles!
Aug 29 2017
Reviewed by Cheryl Canter
©  2019  14001 Hull Street Road, Midlothian, VA 23112   
Sales: (804) 745-0300  
Service: (804) 745-0686